Log into your account on the customer web app https://cdn.swrmlabs.io.
From the "Account" tab, you can close your organization account. Please note that you will have the option to delete the account and all users or assign a new owner to the account. Only Owners will be able to delete an organization account.
(THIS FEATURE IS CURRENTLY DISABLED DURING THE BETA)