What happens to my data after I delete it from the SWRM CDN?

It's effectively gone forever.

When you delete files or remove applications from the SWRM CDN service, the content will immediately become inaccessible to the end-user light-clients. The content will be removed from all the Hive nodes with-in 48 hours.